Land of Dreams

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Blood Eye Publisher's summary

Life has been hard for John. Now, he’s facing eviction and the loss of his precious freedom. If he can’t turn things around, he’ll be one of the have-nots living in the brutal Benefits Towers.

A friend gives him the opportunity to enter the fantastic Land of Dreams, a state-of-the-art DreamStateVR game, and he jumps at the opportunity.

However, the idyllic village of Brunewood seems cursed. Innocent young girls are disappearing, and the ill-fated conjunction of the three moons approaches - the Blood Eye. Dark magic will be unleashed; can John and his friends save the villagers from a horrible fate?

©2018 Morgan Cole (P)2018 Morgan Cole
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Dead Gods Audiobook By Morgan Cole cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Refuge Audiobook By Morgan Cole cover art
    Not available on