Lance Brody

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 305 ratings

Dark Game Publisher's Summary

An exciting new series from the author of the Amazon number one best-selling horror novel, Rough Draft. 

A small town. Three unexplained disappearances. One sinister evil.  

Less than 24 hours after the horrific events that forced him to flee his hometown, Lance Brody steps off a bus into a whole different nightmare. The small town of Westhaven seems ordinary on the surface, but Lance can feel the evil lurking in the air... and it knows Lance has arrived.  

After meeting two new friends - one of this world, and one of another - Lance learns that young men have been disappearing from Westhaven without a trace. No clues left behind, no answers. Left with no choice but to use his unexplainable gifts - the ones that allow him to see beyond the veil and into the shadows - Lance sets out to restore peace to Westhaven before another boy can vanish... But the darkness Lance felt the moment he arrived will do everything it can to stop him. No matter the lives lost.  

Dark Game is the first novel in Michael Robertson Jr.'s new supernatural suspense series featuring Lance Brody. With a troubled young hero, mysterious foes, and plenty of paranormal action, fans of Odd Thomas, Supernatural, and the dark unknown are sure to love Lance. 

Pick up Dark Game and join Lance Brody in his latest mystery today! 

Books in the Lance Brody series:
0: Dark Beginnings (Prequel Novella)
1: Dark Game
2: Dark Son

©2016 Michael Robertson, Jr. (P)2018 Michael Robertson, Jr.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.