Lady Hellgate

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

Nighthawk Ensign: Lady Hellgate Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This omnibus contains Last of the Nighthawks, Full Metal Heroine, and Half-Alien Warfighter - three diverse, action-packed, otherworldly adventures.

After losing her parents and joining the Alliance Navy, Ensign Helga Ate has proven to be special enough to be chosen for the prestigious Nighthawks Special Forces. But, tragedy strikes when her team deploys to a remote moon and gets put to the ultimate test - survival. Facing impossible odds, Helga and her team battle brain-eating aliens, human pirates, and treacherous spacers corrupted by the enemy.

Helga must prove herself as an ace operator, or she could end up being the last of the Nighthawks.

©2021 Greg Dragon (P)2021 Greg Dragon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.