Kouzlo Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Crimson Eyes Publisher's Summary

Seila has been slaying demons for as long as she can remember.

A Phantom, she travels the length and breadth of England in a quest to reclaim her humanity - and her soul. With her Sieken Blade, she cuts down the demons in her path to keep herself alive as she inches closer to freedom from her hunt.

When an Elite Demon makes sport of London’s Kouzlo - a secret organisation of supernaturals dedicated to ridding the Earth of demons and sealing the portals they slink through - its leader, an ancient enchantress called Fallow, implores Seila to join their cause before they’re wiped out. Desperate to save her Kouzlo and the people they protect, Fallow turns to the Phantom for aid, and pledges to help Seila reclaim her soul in return for her formidable skills.

The demon hunter is torn between her lone hunt and joining Fallow’s decimated forces - where she might have a chance to stop the demons once and for all.

Thrown in with Damon, a fledgling half-fire elemental with limited control of his powers, and Tej, a reckless human with a penchant for crossbows, can Seila and her new allies keep it together long enough to save London?

With demons, dragons, and kick-ass characters, this is a new demon hunter series that you can really sink your teeth into!

©2019 Lauren Louise McNeil (P)2019 Lauren Louise McNeil
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.