Knights of the Wind

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Power of the Mage Publisher's summary

The world of The Power of the Mage is different as it has humans, elves, orcs, and dark creatures. This world is once again in danger, as it was a few centuries ago. A brave knight then beat the darkness, with the help of a great wizard. With the new evil on the rise, the world needs a new Knight of the Wind to defeat it. With the knight trial tournament taking place after four years, the king thinks he can unite the different cities with their separate Knight Orders.

However, what they are all missing is a wizard who has the acumen as Oracon the great; the famous wizard who defeated evil centuries ago. Can a boy who has barely turned into an adult keep a secret from his family, understand his mission, and still enjoy the pleasures of young love? You will learn these and other secrets and be ready to indulge in this fantastic series.

Although this story remains the journey of Jarrod as he goes through several tests and pressing situations, you need to keep an eye on Garren, Evie, and Leah as well. Don’t forget to keep in mind how Dalimar operates, and you will have all the tidbits that you need to follow this engaging series that’s all knights and mages. These are imaginary, but the setting of this series in the present, and you will not feel as if they are taking you to a time that you are not familiar with.

So, let’s start reading this story where Jarrod is living with his brother Garren. He prefers to manage their family inn, instead of pursuing the illustrious career of a noble knight.

©2019 R. B. Michaels (P)2022 R. B. Michaels
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit