Kings of Hell MC

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 839 ratings

Kings of Hell MC Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Laurent and the Beast: Disfigured by a fire, Beast has wrapped himself in a tight cocoon of violence and mayhem where no one can reach him. Until one night when he meets Laurent.

My Dark Knight: Newly single, Knight is done with relationships. All he's interested in is bringing down The Count, an internet personality who is tarnishing his family name. But when Knight meets Elliot, the man behind The Count, he no longer knows what to do with him.

On Your Knees, Prospect: For two years Jake's toiled as the Kings of Hell MC's only prospect. So when a new guy swans in and thinks he'll get a patch in no time, Jake is there to stand in his way. Only the guy is older, more experienced, drives a Harley, and has the kind of boots Jake craves to lick. 

Gray's Shadow: Following a fire that left him without one arm, Gray feels pushed to the sidelines. In order to prove to his club that he is still capable of completing dangerous tasks, he will have to team up with the strange creature from the Other Side.

In the Arms of the Beast: With the world on the brink of collapse, Laurent and Beast will have to put their differences aside to stand a chance at saving their family.

Contains mature themes.

©2017, 2018, 2019 K. A. Merikan (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.