Kingdoms of Oz Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Ruby Fortress Publisher's Summary

A magical war. Deadly allegiances. Three hot guys searching for a savior. Oz is not what it seemed.

According to Ella, great grandma Dorothy’s stories are just that. Stories. According to the strange guy in a suit waiting for her after work, Oz is a real place with real problems. What’s more, Glinda the Good requests her presence, and "no" isn’t an acceptable answer.

Magically transported to the mystical land of Oz, Ella will learn there was far more to the tales she was told as a child. Her family legacy goes beyond a property in Kansas. Her great grandmother’s power has passed on to her, making Ella a key player in a war that’s raged for years. But who can she trust? The Good Witch of the South? Her alluring Steward? Or will new allies be found along the way? Going home isn’t an option, not when Ella learns the truth behind what happened in Oz, all those years ago.  

It’s a dangerous game, but with magical slippers, what could go wrong?   

Dive into Oz with a harem twist, and experience the land as you’ve never listen to it before.   

Please Note: The audiobook contains strong language and adult scenes. As a reverse harem novel, the intimate scenes are detailed.

©2019 Carrie Branch (P)2019 Carrie Branch
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.