2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Ransomware Publisher's summary

A single mother is forced to revive her Blackhat Hacker persona when the mob kidnaps her son in this thrilling debut novel that blends reality and the dark web.

Haley Ramos left the world of hacking to protect her son. But when she goes back to her old tricks to shut down a human trafficking ring, she’s drawn into the very situation she most feared: her son’s life in exchange for a ransom only she can produce. Even for her, stealing the digital crown jewels to some of the most powerful and high profile organizations in the world is likely to put her behind bars, or worse, in the grave.

Racing against time and through cyberspace, Haley is backed into the darkest corners of the internet to meet the kidnapper’s demands. She’ll stop at nothing to get her son back, even if it means working with her ex-husband again. But nothing is certain on the dark web, and Haley must decide what, and who, she is willing to sacrifice to hold her baby again.

©2018 Brandon Clark (P)2019 Brandon Clark
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Killchain Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Brandon Clark
    • Narrated by: Angela Dawe
    • Length: 7 hrs and 23 mins
    • Release date: 10-02-19
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Trojan Audiobook By Brandon Clark cover art
    Not available on