Kendrick Pennsylvania

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Under the Sycamore Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Kendrick Pennsylvania...where the secrets and lies are rooted deep

For Evan Masters, one secret has controlled and destroyed her life. A secret that has kept her from the one place she could truly call home. A secret that has kept her from the person she loves most. But, when that person calls for her help, Evan swallows down her fears and goes and finds that sometimes hidden secrets have an annoying way of resurfacing. 

For Levi Kincaid, one lie has freed him and given him life. A lie that has brought him happiness and a home. A lie that he has forged deep friendships from and when Evan Masters comes into his life that lie brings him someone to love. 

When the two bring their secrets and lies together, it forms a beautiful bond. One that is unbreakable, even when those secrets come to light. Can Levi help Evan free herself from the secret that has controlled her every move for the last 19 years? And will Evan learn to trust the gorgeous, tattooed and bearded man telling her that she is worthy of love? 

Under the Sycamore is a beautiful story of learning to trust, second chances, love, family, friends, small towns, restoration and excavation.

©2019 Jossi McCreary (P)2020 Jossi McCreary
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.