Kaldan and Schafer Mystery

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

The Corpse Flower Publisher's Summary

Danish journalist Heloise Kaldan is in the middle of a nightmare when she receives the first in a series of cryptic letters from a woman named Anna Kiel. Wanted in connection with the fatal stabbing of a young lawyer three years earlier, Anna hasn't been seen since. The police think she's fled the country, until the reporter who originally wrote about the case is found murdered. Has Anna Kiel struck again, or is there more than one killer at large? And why does every clue point directly to Heloise Kaldan? As Heloise starts digging deeper, she realises that to tell Anna's story she will have to revisit the darkest parts of her own past.

©2021 Anne Mette Hancock (P)2021 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.