Journeys of the Immortal

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Ash Publisher's Summary

"Your love is immense, your powers beyond words. May we meet again in paradise." Only Sam could hear the message - it was meant only for her. 

After the loss of her mother, Sam, 12, is forced to accompany her father on a field expedition in search of Bigfoot. What they discover instead reignites Sam’s faith in all things magic - the mythical creature Ash. Her new friend reveals that she has special powers of her own. But if Ash can’t make it home in three days, he’ll be stuck on Earth forever and forfeit his immortality. Can Sam develop and control her newfound abilities in time to save him? The race is on....

Ash is the inaugural book in the Journeys of the Immortal series which follows Sam, who is forced to grow up faster than she should as she comes face-to-face with legendary creatures once thought to be only myths. 

Ash is a fast-paced, power-packed coming-of-age adventure set in magical realism. A strong female lead with newfound abilities battles wits with an opportunistic fortune seeker, hellbent on fame even if it costs lives.

Buy Ash today to discover the myths and mysteries of this magical creature. 

©2020 Joel Thomas Feldman (P)2021 Joel Thomas Feldman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.