Journey of Love

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

Journey of Grace: A Contemporary Christian Romance Publisher's Summary

She was reeling from an ugly divorce. He had written off love after losing his wife years ago. A chance meeting changes these two lives forever.

Journey of Grace is book one of the tightly woven Christian romance series entitled Journey of Love by T.K. Chapin. Follow the lives of three grown siblings as they face challenges of faith, love, and heartache. The Journey of Love series is a spin-off of the best-selling Diamond Lake series.

When Grace Anderson left Newport, Washington, she thought it was for good. But now she's back and trying to start a new life after running away from her abusive husband. Even surrounded by the love of her family, she can't help but cling to the pieces of her past that hurt the most.

Owen McBride never dreamed of finding love again after losing his wife. The dashing Newport High School history teacher had written off love and was solely focused on living a life devoted to God and teaching children. That is, until he met Grace Anderson.

Will these two find love in each other's arms? Or will God's will be something completely different?

From the best-selling Christian romance author T.K. Chapin comes a love story that will keep you reading until the very last page. Heartfelt, inspirational, and clean, Journey of Grace will remind you how God can work in the lives of those who place their trust in him.

©2018 T.K. Chapin (P)2018 T.K. Chapin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.