John Stone Action Thriller

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 208 ratings

The John Stone Action Pack: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This collection bundles the first three books of the action-packed John Stone adventure.

The Hard Kill

John discovers the murder of his friend, and abduction of his goddaughter might involve a prototype technology that could threaten the security of the free world. Now, with time running out, he must rely on the abilities of his former life to save his goddaughter from the same fate as her father. They want power. He's going to bring them a war.

Divide and Conquer

John hunts down the man who murdered his friend and fellow Ranger. With the support of a privately funded special mission force, John and his new brothers-in-arms pursue a team of highly trained mercenary operatives connected to his target. As the case unfolds, they find themselves in a race to discover the truth behind a top secret joint-military venture.

Fractured Allegiance

John's discovery of Project: Guardian reveals deeper levels of corruption than anyone knew. But when someone with considerable power shakes things up, John becomes a primary suspect. Forced into hiding, unable to trust his former teammates, John Stone must clear his name. To finish the job, John must confront a threat from his past.

©2018 Allen Manning (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.