Jen Shaw Series

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

On the Edge Publisher's summary

Jen Shaw has climbed all her life. The riskier the ascent, the better. Until she went too far and hurt the people she cares about. So she's given it all up now and checked herself into a rehab centre to prove it. Yet, when Jen awakens drugged and dangling off the local lighthouse less than 24 hours after a 'family emergency' takes her home to Cornwall, she needs all her skill to battle her way to safety.

Has Jen fallen back into her old ways, or is there a more sinister explanation? Only when she has navigated her fragmented memories and faced her past will she be able to piece together what happened - and trust herself to fix it.

©2021 Jane Jesmond (P)2022 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.24 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.24 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $25.10 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $25.10 or 1 credit