Jeff Trask

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 95 ratings

Capital Kill Publisher's Summary

A few short blocks from the safety of the museums and monuments on the National Mall, a ruthless killer prowls the streets of Washington, D.C. Federal prosecutor Jeff Trask joins a team of FBI agents and police detectives as they try to solve the series of brutal murders. As the body count rises, the investigation leads to a chilling confrontation with the leader of an international drug smuggling ring, and no one is safe, not even the police.

Written by former Washington prosecutor Marc Rainer, Capital Kill is a swirling thrill ride through the labyrinth of a major federal investigation and trial, with a gripping conclusion that no one will see coming.

©2012 Marc Rainer (P)2015 Cherry Hill Publishing, LLC
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Jeff Trask Thriller Series, Book 1
    • By: Marc Rainer
    • Narrated by: James Conlan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 2 mins
    • Release date: 02-11-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

    Regular price: $13.96

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $13.96

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $13.96

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $27.97

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $27.97