Jaxson Cove Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

Everything Worth Fighting For Publisher's summary

Fate. Destiny. Whatever you wanted to call it, Macy Caldwell was mine. 

She had a chance to get out of this town, but she refused to take it. She was going to give up everything for me. I wasn't worth that kind of sacrifice. 

In order to save her, I had to break her. 

The night Nash Masters broke my heart was the catalyst for the ruin that came after. 

All these years later, he was fighting for my forgiveness. He had no idea I was the one who needed his. 

The truth didn't always set you free. 

They said love conquered all, but this was war. And everything worth having was worth fighting for.

©2018 K. Street (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Everything I Never Wanted Audiobook By K. Street cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $13.75 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.75 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership