Jaded Poems

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Jaded Poems: Volume 1 Publisher's summary

A teenage girl is trying to find her voice....

Dark poetry for anyone who can relate or simply wants a glimpse inside the mind of a depressed teen/young adult suffering from depression and suicidal ideation. Jaded Poems is based on the trials and tribulations of Jade McKenzie Stone of Jaded the Musical.

Poems include:

  • "Voiceless Curse"
  • "Could Be A Blessin'"
  • "God Gave Us"
  • "Let's Play A Game"
  • "I'm Not Sick"
  • "The Cake from Hell"
  • "Numbers"
  • "Tell?"
  • "Tell"
  • "Anyone"
  • "Confession"

This is Jaded Poems Volume 1. We will be dealing with social issues, mental health issues, life and death issues, and faith issues. Jade is struggling and in need of help. Writing helps her feel better. Resources are provided at the end of this audiobook.


©2017 Hillary Hawkins Production, LLC (P)2017 Hillary Hawkins Production, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    No One Sees It Audiobook By Hillary Hawkins, Jade Mckenzie Stone cover art
    Not available on audible.com