Jacob Crestmore Trilogy

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

A Hunter Rises Publisher's summary

Jacob Crestmore has given up on the idea of a brighter future, but when a mysterious woman reveals the wrongs of his past, he sets out on a journey to recover an artefact that can unlock a power he never knew existed. With an evil empire trying to stop him, and the threat of war looming, will he find the artefact in time?

A Hunter Rises is the gripping first book in the Jacob Crestmore Trilogy, an epic fantasy series set in a modern world. If you enjoyed the daring quests and magical secrets of books like Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia, then you’ll love Sean Clarke’s essential pause-resister.

©2021 Sean Clarke (P)2023 Sean Clarke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit