Jack's Journal

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

The Secret Keepers Publisher's summary

A new boss. An old castle. A life-changing secret.

When mild-mannered Dr. Catherine Kensie arrives at Dunhaven Castle in the Scottish Highlands, estate manager Jack Reid isn’t sure what to expect from his new American boss. Other than adjusting to her preferences, though, he doesn’t foresee many issues.

That is, until the new countess begins experiencing strange phenomena within the castle walls. With Cate’s reports of people roaming the halls and phantom voices, Jack begins to investigate.

What he and Cate discover will alter the course of their lives...and possibly history.

While this novella is part of a series, it can be listened to as a stand-alone. This book can be listened to in addition to or instead of The Secret of Dunhaven Castle, book one in the Cate Kensie Mysteries series.

©2021 Melissa Marie Sovak (P)2021 A Novel Idea Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit