Jack West Jr. (abridged)

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 135 ratings

The 6 Sacred Stones Publisher's Summary

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times best-seller, 7 Deadly Wonders, supersoldier Jack West Jr. and his loyal team of adventurers are back, and now they face an all-but-impossible challenge.

A mysterious ceremony in an unknown location has triggered a catastrophic countdown that will climax in no less than the end of all life on Earth. But Jack and his team might be able to ward off the coming Armageddon if they can find the fabled Six Sacred Stones, which hold clues to a legendary ancient device long lost in the fog of history. As the hunt begins, Jack and his team discover that they are not the only ones seeking the Stones...and that there might just be other players out there who don't want to see the world saved at all.

From Stonehenge in England to the deserts of Egypt to the spectacular Three Gorges region in China, The 6 Sacred Stones will take you on a nonstop rollercoaster ride through ancient history, modern military hardware, and some of the fastest and most mind-blowing action you will ever hear.

©2008 Karandon Entertainment (P)2008 Simon and Schuster, Inc.
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    The Seven Ancient Wonders audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $23.93

  • Book 3

    The Five Greatest Warriors audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 4

    The Four Legendary Kingdoms audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com