Jack Forge, Fleet Marine

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

Forged in Space Omnibus Publisher's Summary

As one man steps up to save humanity, he fights to keep a secret that can destroy him, and those around him.  

A military space adventure from number-one best-selling author James David Victor

Jack Forge started as an unwilling recruit, but quickly established himself as a top-notch Marine and an inspired leader. When faced with impossible odds, he has repeatedly saved the day...and his fellow marines. As his status grows, he must fight to keep a secret that could cost himself and his friends everything. One thing is certain, Jack has been forged in space and will fight to save humanity from the hostile aliens who inhabit it.  

The Forged in Space boxed set includes the first three books in the Jack Forge, Fleet Marine series. If you like fast-paced military science fiction, Jack Forge is the kind of hero you can root for.  

Download the Forged in Space boxed set, and get started on your next space adventure today!

©2018 Fairfield Publishing (P)2019 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.