Jack Elliot

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

Brownstone Publisher's summary

One secret - devastating consequences. 

Jack Elliot isn't an ex-cop or marine. He doesn't know martial arts, hand-to-hand combat, or even how to fight. He's just a journalist from Montreal returning home to NYC to pay respect to a dying uncle. 

An uncle with a secret. 

It isn't long before Jack is twisted into a plot so thick with murder, mystery, and deceit that he's racing just as hard to save his life as he is to find the truth. 

If you like fast-paced action thrillers twisted with mystery and hidden truth like novels by Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you'll love the first installment in Dean Kutzler's Jack Elliot series. 

©2014 Dean Kutzler (P)2017 Dean Kutzler
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Jack Elliot Series, Book 1
    • By: Dean Kutzler
    • Narrated by: Tom Lennon
    • Length: 13 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 01-24-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit