Ixan Legacy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,038 ratings

Capital Fleet Publisher's Summary

The complete military space opera series from best-selling author Scott Bartlett.

Last time, the aliens smashed the galaxy. Humanity held on by the fingernails. 

In the decades since, we’ve put worlds back together. We’ve licked our wounds. But Captain Husher warned us they would return. 

We didn’t want to believe him. We couldn’t afford to believe him. 

Doesn’t matter. The enemy has returned, with weapons beyond anything we’ve dreamed of. 

Now, it falls to Husher and his troubled crew to save us. 

There's just one problem. First, he must save us from himself. 

Bundle contains: 

  1. Capital Starship 
  2. Pride of the Fleet 
  3. Dogs of War

Sci-fi with a bold streak. Download this complete series today.  

©2019 Scott Bartlett (P)2019 Scott Bartlett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.