Iron Crown Faerie Tales

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 155 ratings

The Thorn Princess Publisher's Summary

Ivy Hawthorne has always felt like an outsider, but now, she is starting to wonder who - and what - she really is.

She can see people’s auras. Animals watch her wherever she goes, and worst of all, sometimes, her dreams actually come true. But recently, things have gone from strange to downright bizarre. The animals have started following her. Strangers have started watching her. And when she gets angry or upset, inexplicable things are bound to happen. 

But the craziest thing of all is the sudden arrival of Barrett Forbes, a mysterious transfer student who finds her fascinating. The more she gets to know Barrett, the more she learns about the dark truth behind her lonely, isolated childhood. As she digs deeper into her past, Ivy discovers the shocking realities about her lineage and where her destiny lies. 

The new series fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard, and Holly Black are craving. Filled with magic, romance, and mystery, The Thorn Princess is the first book in Bekah Harris’ captivating new series, the Iron Crown Faerie Tales. Get the audiobook today!

©2018 Bekah Harris (P)2019 Bekah Harris
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.