Interstellar Brides® Program: Ascension Saga

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 352 ratings

Trinity Publisher's Summary

A princess. A soldier. A destiny neither could ever imagine.

Leoron of Alera returns home from the Hive wars determined to protect the capital city - and last bastion of a vanished queen’s reign - from civil war. Loyal to the bone, Leo answers the call from Prime Nial and vows to protect at any cost three unknown females arriving from Earth.

But the simple soldier is unprepared for the shock of desire that brings him to his knees at first sight of Trinity Jones. Nothing makes sense as Leo fights friend and foe alike and discovers the woman stealing his heart has a destiny beyond anything he could have imagined.

Welcome to the planet Alera, where women from Earth not only find their mates, but fight to rule the world.

©2018 Grace Goodwin (P)2021 KSA Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.