Inspector Yarrow

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Gallows Walk Publisher's summary

In 1950s United Kingdom, West Garside is a small, rather uneventful town. That is, until a bungled bank robbery leaves two people dead.

Former Battle of Britain pilot and now detective, DI Christopher Yarrow is called in to lead the manhunt. Soon, a burnt out getaway car and some vital clues reveal more about the gunman's identity.

With every step, the killer seems to be a step ahead of Yarrow and his team. Can they find him, and bring him to justice before more lives are lost?

©2020 Giles Ekins (P)2021 Giles Ekins
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit