Inspector Drake

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 272 ratings

Devil's Kitchen Publisher's Summary

A tragic accident?

When two bodies are found sprawled at the bottom of the Devil's Kitchen in the mountains of Snowdonia, it's believed the man found dead killed his wife and then committed suicide. But something doesn't feel right to DI Ian Drake, and his gut instinct has never before let him down.

Or murder on a mountain?

Drake suspects at least one of the deaths could be suspicious, but who would kill such an ordinary couple, and why? This might be Drake's first murder inquiry, but his years as a detective have taught him one thing - every murder has a motive, and every killer leaves a trace.  

©2016 Stephen Puleston (P)2018 Stephen Puleston
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 5

    A Time to Kill : An exciting British crime thriller audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 6

    Written in Blood: An edge of your seat crime thriller audiobook cover art
    Not available on