Ink Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Body, Ink, and Soul Publisher's Summary

Twenty-one-year-old Phoenix Silverstone, Nix to her friends, has recently discovered the luxury of independence. After being raised under the strict rules of an overbearing and close-minded mother, Nix has moved into a small Seattle apartment with her two best friends. Once the girls land a job working at a local bar together, everything seems perfect.

For the first time in her life, Nix is able to spread her wings and breathe.

She finds freedom, friendship, and a great job, and she is on the verge of landing a fantastic man. Her eyes, and heart, are set on Tristan, the suave, intelligent, and gorgeous law student. Until Levi Munroe crosses her path, that is. Nix knows she needs to avoid the charming, tattooed, and downright sexy bad boy, but when one of her friends suddenly moves out and Levi fills the vacancy, that won’t be easy to do.

Flirting. Desire. Undeniable temptations.

Nix can’t deny the chemistry surging between them, but she can’t forget her mother’s extreme hate toward bad boys either. Will Nix have the strength to listen to her heart? Or will her mother’s rules cost her everything?

©2014 Judith Ouvrard (P)2019 Judith Ouvrard
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.