Inferno Rising Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 157 ratings

The Rogue King Publisher's Summary

Kasia Amon is a master at hiding. Who - and what - she is makes her a mark for the entire supernatural world. Especially dragon-shifters. To them, she's treasure to be taken and claimed. A golden ticket to their highest throne. But she can't stop bursting into flames, and there's a sexy dragon-shifter in town hunting for her....

As a rogue dragon, Brand Astarot has spent his life in the dark, shunned by his own kind, concealing his true identity. Only his dangerous reputation ensures his survival. Delivering a phoenix to the feared Blood King will bring him one step closer to the revenge he's waited centuries to take. No way is he letting the feisty beauty get away.

But when Kasia sparks a white-hot need in him that's impossible to ignore, Brand begins to form a new plan: Claim her for himself...and take back his birthright.

©2019 Abigail Owen (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.