Indignant Few MC

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Judas Publisher's Summary

No bikers, ever. That’s my one rule to live by.

Burning bridges to the ground is my superpower.

After my dad was murdered, I fled the Indignant Few Motorcycle Club to start a life of my own in the adult industry.

I’d rather sell my body on the internet than sell my soul to the kind of men I was raised around. All these years later, I still haven’t forgotten one man I left behind.

His face haunts my dreams, and the mention of his name stops my heart. Something about him scares me.

Maybe it’s the things he does for the MC without so much as blinking an eye. Maybe it’s the fact that when I’m with him, all the rules go out the window.

Apparently, he never forgot about me, either.

His name is Judas. And he never had a fighting chance at a decent life.

©2019, 2020 Deja Voss (P)2020 Deja Voss
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.