5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 122 ratings

Chains of Command Publisher's Summary

During Desert Storm, Major Darren Mace made a fateful decision to go against orders—to abort a secret mission that was, in his judgment, ill-advised. His actions landed him in military exile. Now Mace has moved on to the Air Force Reserves. There's a new US president, a new era, and a new war is escalating along the Ukraine border. And this time Mace has a partner—Rebecca Furness, the military's first woman combat flyer—while the chains of command tighten around him.

©1993 Dale Brown (P)2002 Phoenix Books, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.