5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 593 ratings

Incubus: Publisher's Pack Publisher's Summary

Contains books one and two of Incubus, an urban harem fantasy series.

Incubus 1

Anthony Amasius likes to pretend he’s nothing but a simple college student attending the Institution of Magical Sciences on Academy Island. The truth is that he’s far from simple. Anthony is the only incubus in the entire world, though he refuses to bond with any one woman. Right now, his only goal in life is honoring the woman he loved and lost and bringing his younger brother out of a coma.

Incubus 2

Anthony’s life has become much more stimulating since Brianna became his bondmate. Unfortunately, he’s become so enamored with her that he’s forgotten one simple fact: No one woman can keep up with him in the sack. In order to bring out his full potential and give his bondmate a break, he needs to bond with at least six more women....

©2020 Brandon Varnell (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.