In Shadow Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Hidden in Shadow Publisher's summary

A reunion, a stalker, and a vengeful man - what’s a woman to do? If that woman is Holly Morris, she relies on faith, friends, and a dog named Clarence. 

Holly tries to live her life as she feels God wants her to. It is full - with church, friends, and her job as a high school guidance counselor. But then her 10-year class reunion stirs up painful memories of the invisible girl she used to be. When a stalker and the angry boyfriend of her student’s parent both come after her, she wonders if a normal life will ever be possible. Compounding everything is her relationship with Luke Walker. The friend she’s depended on for most of her life has fallen in love with her. Does she feel the same, or is she confusing gratitude and safety for love? 

Luke Walker has trusted God and worked hard to make his farm successful. The only thing missing is a wife, and he wants Holly to fill that position. He’ll be there for her at their reunion just like he was when they were teenagers. And when his farm is vandalized and he’s warned to stay away from Holly or pay the price, he digs his heels in deeper. He even lets his beloved Heinz 57 dog spend nights guarding her. Luke will do everything in his power to keep the woman he loves safe and win her heart.

©2005 Georgia A Evans (P)2018 Georgia A Evans
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Living in Shadow Audiobook By Georgia Florey-Evans cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Staying in Shadow Audiobook By Georgia Florey-Evans cover art
    Not available on