Immortal Jewels

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Beneath the Opal Arc Publisher's summary

The love story of a witch who saves the world and the vampire who saves him.

As the battle rages around him, Laurence stops to witness a witch casting a powerful magical arc. Werewolves race past, running for cover, but Laurence can't tear his gaze from the vulnerable spellcaster.

When Remy is injured, he doesn't expect a vampire to come to his rescue. What is he to Laurence if not dinner? But Laurence carries him to safety, ensures he gets treatment, and protects him from a pack of angry werewolves.

No one knows how long the magical arc will hold. Frightened by what might happen when it falls, Remy needs to escape the frontlines and find a safe haven before his own people hunt him down for treason.

As sparks fly between the unlikely pair, can they find solace in love, or will the supernatural war claim two more victims?

Beneath the Opal Arc

A vulnerable witch lost on enemy soil

A lonely vampire fighting to protect his charge

A love story neither of them saw coming

Beneath the Opal Arc is an MM Paranormal Romance packed with adventure, a steamy love story, and danger at every turn. This novel contains violence and scenes intended for mature listeners. This is Book One of a series, and though some threads are left for Book Two, there is no cliffhanger. These characters get their HEA with another adventure yet to come!

©2020 Lee Colgin (P)2021 Lee Colgin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Across the Sapphire Sea Audiobook By Lee Colgin cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Beyond the Ruby River Audiobook By Lee Colgin cover art
    Not available on