Ian Bragg Thriller

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

Ian Bragg Omnibus 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Written by an author with over 20 years in the US Marine Corps and intelligence communities. Hours and hours of action adventure in one volume.

When good men have to do bad things....

...a hitman with a conscience.

Problems arise and too often, those problems are scumbags, oxygen thieves, and people who don’t deserve to share the same planet with decent folk.

Ian Bragg provides solutions, resolving issues for people who can afford to pay his price.

When Ian starts to lose his edge, he meets the woman with the sparkling green eyes who changes everything.

Balancing a personal life with a career that can’t ever be public creates challenges above and beyond what would happen if he were caught by the police.

Pick it up today.

©2021 Craig Martelle (P)2021 Craig Martelle
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.