Hutton Family Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 315 ratings

Beyond Words Publisher's Summary

On the same day I lose my job, my house, and all hope for the future, I also lose my journal. And the worst part . . . the most awful, can't-bring-myself-to-say-it-out-loud part is . . . . 

He found it. He read it. And . . . he commented. 

At the end of his message is an email address and a plea: Contact me. Please. I know better than to trust strangers with candy, but, after a tequila-fueled night, I create a new email address and do just that . . . and the man I discover is overflowing with kindness and humor and depth. 

Meanwhile, I meet Lucas Hutton - a Marine with scars covering his body, heart, and soul. The chemistry between us is a force of nature. His intensity leaves me reeling. 

I can't have them both. I have to choose between them before things go too far. I just don't know how I can.

©2019 Abby Brooks (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.