Hunter/O'Sullivan Adventure

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Hack Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Do you enjoy fast-paced thrillers that make you think? Then you'll love these killer stories from this award-winning author.

Featuring damaged but deadly ex-CIA assassin, Doug Hunter, and feisty UK journalist, Kate O'Sullivan - a young woman determined to make a name for herself in the cut-throat world of investigative reporting. 

These three rapid-fire conspiracy thrillers will take you on a roller-coaster ride involving child exploitation, modern day slavery and organ trafficking, through criminal enterprises rife with drugs and money laundering, to unnecessary wars and genocidal conflicts. This gripping trilogy blends fact and fiction, covering subjects in a way some readers describe as disturbing - yet also fascinating, thrilling and thought-provoking. 

NB. Not for the faint hearted.

The Hack - A vigilante on the hunt. A journalist on a warpath. To expose an international crime ring they might have to pay the ultimate price....

The Hunter - She’s an up-and-coming reporter. He’s a reformed assassin. Can they uncover the shocking secrets behind a callous double murder?

The Hangman - A killer looking to retire. A country on the brink of war. A betrayal that could cost him everything.

Strap in for a pulse-pounding thrill ride, and grab your copy today!

©2018 Will Patching (P)2020 Will Patching
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.