How to Stop Self-Doubt and Rise

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

I AM Affirmations for Women Publisher's Summary

Do you need a boost of self-confidence? Do you want to upgrade your life? Do you want your actions and your mind to work together in producing the life that you deserve?

Everybody should be able to live a normal happy life full of confidence and of positiveness.

Our solution is coding your brain and help it change its perspective on every aspect of life. This can be done with I AM Affirmations for Women. You can change your perception of what is and what is not by listening to them as well as repeating them.

These powerful two words when heard on a daily basis and when used continuously can help anyone train their mind to think in the direction they want, and that is one of the true beauties of the human body.

I AM Affirmations for Women contains more than 300 affirmations that will have an immediate and positive impact on your mentality and help you make the changes you want. They will help you:

  • Increase your self-confidence;
  • Improve your mental health;
  • Make changes for you to live a happier life. 

If you want to start creating the life you want and increase your self-confidence, then get this audiobook now!

©2019 Jennifer Thomas (P)2019 Jennifer Thomas
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
    • For Positive Thinking, Self-Esteem, Love, Weight Loss, Meditation and Spiritual Cleanse; Rewire Your Brain with Positive Thoughts and the Law of Attraction for Self-Confidence, Success and Prosperity
    • By: Jennifer Thomas
    • Narrated by: Michelle Kay
    • Length: 3 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 04-01-19
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95

    • Code Your Brain with the Power of Positive Thinking Affirmations to Help Build Your Confidence; Increase Your Performance and Self-Discipline; Overcome Fear, Stress, Anxiety, and Self-Doubt
    • By: Jennifer Thomas
    • Narrated by: Michelle Kay
    • Length: 3 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 03-28-19
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95