House of Sand

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Dear Tragedy: A Dark Supernatural Thriller Publisher's summary

Book two in the House of Sand series

What has become known as “The House of Sand Killings” ended Detective Jake Anderson’s career with a psychotic break. Now, four years later, it continues to haunt him, as a familiar face embarks on a murder spree unlike any other, with Jake and his family in the crosshairs.

With supernatural abilities that defy explanation, the killer weaves a tapestry of violence across multiple cities, taunting Jake at every turn and leaving him desperate to catch up. What’s happening shouldn’t be possible. What Jake has seen can’t be real. But his obsession won’t let him quit.

For Jake, it’s personal. For the killer, it’s destiny.

©2018 Michael J Sanford (P)2019 Michael J Sanford
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    House of Sand Audiobook By Michael Sanford cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit