Hope Springs

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 81 ratings

Finding Home Publisher's Summary

Sometimes a second chance is your first shot at happiness.

Casie Carmichael is hardworking but softhearted. She has a broken-down mare, two baby lambs, three lost teens, a busted-up bronc rider, and a whole lot of trouble. Casie has returned home to Hope Springs, South Dakota, to sell the family’s tumbledown ranch with the hope of returning to Sioux Falls and her very practical fiancé. But leaving Hope Springs isn’t quite as easy as she thought it would be, especially since her barn seems to have a homing beacon leading every bedraggled stray in the territory straight to it.

Casie must deal with angry parents, hairless goats, and a former flame’s new heat—but these are nothing when compared to her own mixed-up heart. As Casie tries to make a safe haven for her motley crew, she realizes that she is home, for good and all.

Lois Greiman has won the RT Career Achievement award, the RT Storyteller of the Year Award, and the Affaire de Coeur Critic’s Choice Award, among others.

©2012 Lois Greiman (P)2012 Blackstone Audio, Inc
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.