His Donna Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

His Donna, Book 1 Publisher's summary

According to Mythya, you live seven lives before your soul gets peace. In his series, you are going to see the journey of six lives of Alexander Branson. Yes, only six lives. (And why only six lives? You will get the answers in the sixth book.) Alexander Branson falls in love with Ashly Chand in his first life. Let's see how he is going to make her his while crossing all the boundaries.

"I will kill my daughter, but I will never let you have her," Jia screams while her eyes are red.

"Touch her, and you are dead, and she is already mine whether you like it or not."

©2022 New Reading (P)2022 GoodFM
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    His Donna: Book 2 Audiobook By NeeNia cover art
    • His Donna: Book 2

    • By: NeeNia
    Not available on audible.com