Hidden World

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Wicked Forest Publisher's Summary

Crystal just wants to be normal, without magic and the laws and secrets that come with it. However that is only a small problem for the socially awkward teen to the one that is yet to come.

Halloween brings her world crashing down around her when she finds herself in a new world, where she is faced with the sins of her peoples past.

A legend and prophecy foretold puts Crystal in grave danger. With the handsome yet intriguing Levi by her side along with her crush Drake, Crystal embarks on a journey that no teen should have to face.

A fantasy romance story with betrayal and friendship, love and loss. A true coming of age tale.

©2018 E.J. Bennett (P)2019 Enesha Bennett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.