Heirs of Anarwyn

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Torn Publisher's summary

The magic knows. It feels. And it is searching for him.

For 2,000 years, the Order of the Varaná has nurtured and protected the Anarwyn, a sentient magic that has developed a symbiotic relationship with humans. The Order has kept the land free of the ageless evil called the Bragamahr that once controlled the destiny of humankind. Over the long years, the secrets of the magic have been lost, and the Varaná have dwindled until only one remains. Then, from the shadows come the Mahrowaiths of the Bragamahr, ancient creatures of evil who attempt to hunt the remaining heirs of Anarwyn to extinction.

The Anarwyn seeks out a young man, named Cam, who can stand between the rise of the Bragamahr and the final destruction of the Anarwyn. When the terror and death of the Mahrowaiths find Cam first, he must choose between saving his friends by assuming the terrible burden of the magic that killed his mother or denying his heritage and remaining free. The Anarwyn might not wait for him to decide.

This series is perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Shadow and Bone, Wheel of Time, and Mistborn.

For maps and other images see jwelliot.com/books/torn-heirs-of-anarwyn-book-1

©2022 James E Wadsworth (P)2022 James E Wadsworth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Heirs of Anarwyn, Book 1
    • By: J.W. Elliot
    • Narrated by: Joseph Tweedale
    • Length: 14 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 06-09-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit