3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Heavensgate: Hope Publisher's Summary

When Jacob is a child, a mysterious girl comforts him at the funeral of the family he accidentally killed. Years later, grieving for his lost wife and son, Jacob is at Heavensgate. He believes that the dead should stay dead, but sees things other people don’t see.

Even worse, Jacob is besieged by his alter ego: the foul-mouthed, sex-crazed, and dangerous Jake - a personality with a twisted sense of fun and no conscience. Jacob battles for his sanity and soul, surrounded by supernatural enemies and allies, as he struggles to free the Keeper of the Forbidden Book and ignore the menacing pink Cadillac that drives by his lakeside lodge every night.

Wherever Jacob goes, people die, and the cops are moving in, when a terrifying and seductive presence arrives on the frozen lake. Now, Jacob will discover that even hope has a dark side.

©2016 Leo Kane (P)2021 Leo Kane
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus