Heavenly Realms

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Heavenly Realms: Empyrean Falling Publisher's Summary

On the sixth day God created man. On the seventh day He rested. Then all Hell broke loose.

Lucifer has seen the creation of humanity and he is afraid. Will the angels be cast out of Heaven in favor of God's new creation? They have built a mighty kingdom in the Lower Realm but the Prophecy of the Dragon looms as a storm on the horizon. Lucifer would sooner upset the balance of power than allow the angelic host to be cast out. Can his younger brother, Michael, maintain his faith and conquer his fear? Can he hold fast to his choir of warrior cherubim in the face of angelic heresy? Can their youngest sibling, Gabriel, overcome his desire to protect his choir of seraphim at all costs?

Who will stay loyal to the White Throne and who will follow Lucifer on his quest for the Phoenix Empyrean? Though the angelic host has trained for millennia to defeat the Dragon, nothing can prepare them for the maelstrom their Morning Star is fomenting in the shadowy nadir of his luminous heart. Saints will sour to villains. A kingdom will come under siege. But amidst a Heavenly Realm torn by war, the Sons of God will find their faith.

Seen as a revelation through the eyes of Archangel Gabriel's last prophet, Heavenly Realms: Empyrean Falling is an epic romance of faith and hope, love and fear. It is a recounting of the war that is neither fact nor fiction, but a myth that can make a believer out of anyone....

©2019 Jonathan Andrew Goss (P)2020 Jonathan Andrew Goss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.