Heartlands Motorcycle Club

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Killian Publisher's Summary

There's no one more off-limits to me and the Heartlands crew than the Sheriff's daughter. But once I see her, I know there's nothing I won't do to make her mine. And I know there's nothing the Sheriff won't do to stop me. Everyone has always seen me as an outlaw. A criminal. A thief. But she doesn't. She sees the big heart under my tough exterior. She sees the man I could be. I want to be that man for her, but it's hard when the beasts of my past come knocking. When blood debts need to be paid. And when her father wants my head on a pike for touching his princess. Hopefully, love is stronger than bullets... Because I'm going to have a lot of them headed my way.

The alpha males of Heartlands Motorcycle Club are the most possessive, devoted, and territorial men in the country when it comes to the ones they love.

Heartlands is a rough and rugged new series of stand-alone stories. Written by four of the most trusted names in short and steamy romance, each book will get your motors revved and your hearts racing. Guaranteed.

XO, Frankie, Dani, Olivia, and Hope

©2020 Olivia T. Turner (P)2020 Olivia T. Turner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.