Heart of Madison Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Left on Main Publisher's Summary

Libby Reynolds is having to reboot her entire life after a sudden divorce and relocation. Seth Carver has let work become his whole life, becoming himself the kind of anachronism he surrounds himself with in the antique store he owns. They'll fall together, but can their love withstand a visit from the past she's left behind? 

Left on Main is the first in the Map of Madison series.

©2020 Crystal Jackson (P)2021 Crystal Jackson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.