Haret Chronicles Qilin: Sugar Bites

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 129 ratings

Mint Freeze Publisher's Summary

Talk about rags to riches. Cinderella had nothing on me. I have a sparkly new crown, a remodeled ancient castle, and I’m mated to six of the most delectable princes a girl could conjure. But my happily-ever-after honeymoon still seems a long way off.

There are plenty of magical creatures in Haret and Earth who would kill to see me dethroned - literally - and we can’t let our guard down yet. Still, my men promised me a break and a bucket list, and my mates always deliver their goods. We’ll just have to get our sugar in small bites.

I’m Carlyle Licorne, and I’m ready for my next sugar fix.

The Sugar Bites series features Carlyle and her six men, navigating the new Haret as only she can do - with snark, sugar, and shanking. These fun novellas follow the main Haret Chronicles, but they can be listened to before those books, too.

Ready for your next sugar fix? Scroll up now to start the fun!

  • Reverse harem - one girl loving six guys
  • Fast burn - our girl is already mated - why wait?
  • Steamy - suitable for 18 and up, plus some MM in the harem
©2019 Hilary Thompson (P)2021 Hilary Thompson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.