Hades Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 382 ratings

A Game of Fate Publisher's Summary

A Touch of Darkness from Hades' POV (with new scenes)!

Hades, god of the underworld, is known for his inflexible rule, luxurious night clubs, and impossible bargains. Used to control, he is not prepared to discover the Fates have chosen his future wife and queen - Persephone, goddess of spring.

Despite her attraction to the god, Persephone, an ambitious journalism student, is determined to expose Hades for his cruel and ruthless ways.

Hades finds himself faced with the impossible - proving his future bride wrong. Regardless of his efforts, there are forces who wish to keep the two apart, and Hades comes to realize he will do anything for his forbidden love, even defy fate.

Contains mature themes.

©2020 Scarlett St. Clair (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.