H.P. Lovecraft: The Complete Omnibus Collection

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,607 ratings

H.P. Lovecraft: The Complete Omnibus Collection, Volume I: 1917-1926 Publisher's summary

This is volume one of a two-volume omnibus set comprising the complete fictional works of Howard Phillips Lovecraft. Every story written for publication under his own name is included in this set, from 1917 through 1935. (Poems, ghostwritten material, and stories written in collaboration with other writers are not included.)

A full ebook copy of this book in interactive PDF format is included and can be downloaded by clicking the "PDF" link in your Audible library (it's in the "Title" column). This PDF includes the audiobook chapter numbers, to make navigation easier.

Highlights of this volume include:

  • "Dagon"
  • "The Doom That Came to Sarnath"
  • "The Music of Erich Zann"
  • "Herbert West, Reanimator"
  • "The Hound"
  • "The Lurking Fear"
  • "The Rats in the Walls"
  • The Shunned House
  • "The Horror at Red Hook"
  • "In the Vault"
  • "The Call of Cthulhu"
  • "The Strange High House in the Mist"
  • The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath

©2016 Finn J.D. John (P)2016 Finn J.D. John
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit